MEDIA

National Geographic NL: http://www.nationalgeographic.nl/photography/2017/04/te-paard-door-de-onontdekte-wildernis-van-canada?image=57d7c83d45805

Explore Magazine: https://www.explore-mag.com/The_Rise_of_the_Insta-Athlete

Road trippers: https://roadtrippers.com/chronicles/kayaking-glacier-maybe-ridiculous-experience-thats-totally-worth/

Peak Design: https://journal.peakdesign.com/patagonia-with-a-purpose

Sunski: http://sunski.com/sunspot/2017/07/20/patagonia-and-beyond-taylor-burk-on-mountains-and-what-moves-him/

National Geographic NL: http://www.natgeotraveler.nl/galerij/te-paard-door-de-onontdekte-wildernis-van-canada/de-ontontdekte-wildernis-van-canada-1

Ways We Work: http://wayswework.io/interviews/taylor-burk-adventure-photographer

Travel 2 Next: https://travel2next.com/cool-jobs-taylor-burk-photographer-canada/

Business Insider: http://www.businessinsider.com/how-to-vacation-on-a-private-island-2016-11/http://www.businessinsider.com/how-to-vacation-on-a-private-island-2016-11/https://www.travel-break.net/travel-posts/gap-year-14-ways-to-work-while-traveling/

National Geographic Travel: http://travel.nationalgeographic.com/travel/traveler-magazine/photo-contest/2013/entries/211780/view/

Vancouver Tourism: http://www.insidevancouver.ca/2017/01/12/vancouverite-spotlight-taylor-burk-adventure-photographer/

Sunski Lens: http://lens.sunskis.com/adventuring-in-alaska-with-taylor-burk/

Travel Alberta: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGeotxx0aPI

Travel Alberta: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bddW1tN3oO0

Go Hawaii: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96B4cVgGOTw

The Creator Class: https://thecreatorclass.com/serengeti-of-the-north/

99 Inspiration: https://www.99inspiration.com/2015/11/stunning-travel-photography-by-taylor-burk/

Poppy Barley: https://poppybarley.com/magazine/pulling-motivation-from-the-motivated-in-2016/

Shutterstock: https://www.shutterstock.com/blog/travel-bloggers-photographers-to-follow-instagram

Lowepro: http://blog.lowepro.com/2016/10/20/storyteller-photo-mission-16-eerie-2/

Thought Catalog: https://thoughtcatalog.com/kristin-addis/2016/06/8-adventurous-travel-snapchatters-who-will-take-you-around-the-world/

Matador Network: https://matadornetwork.com/pulse/10-inspiring-travel-photos-week-4/

Share Istria: http://www.istra.hr/en/pr/shareistria/7477-ch-1

Filtergrade: https://filtergrade.com/travel-photographers-on-instagram/

Metro News: http://www.metronews.ca/news/edmonton/2014/03/03/photographer-wants-to-capture-5ofedmonton-for-make-something-edmonton-project.html